MEET THE HAWA TEAM!

Board Members

Mai Xiong, Chair
Pangnhia Xiong, Treasurer
Mudah Htoo, Board Member

gray end page swirl

Staff


Tammie Xiong, Executive Director
Email: tammie@hawamke.org


See Moua, Director of Advocacy
Email: see@hawamke.org


Ahmee Vang, Director of Education and Outreach
Email: ahmee@hawamke.org


Paul Vang, Director of Civic Education
Email: paul@hawamke.org


Pada Lo, Southeast Asian LGBTQ Program Director
Email: pada@hawamke.org


Pada Lo, Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: lao@hawamke.org


Amanda Yang, Ntuj Tshiab Sexual Assault Coordinator
Email: amanda@hawamke.org


Cheraty Par, Southeast Asian Advocate
Email: cheraty@hawamke.org


Lue Yang, Youth Prevention Coordinator
Email: lue@hawamke.org


Nia Phakeovilay, Southeast Asian Advocate
Email: nia@hawamke.org


Ger Yang, Youth Advocate
Email: ger@hawamke.org


Zong Yang, Southeast Asian LGBTQ Advocate
Email: zong@hawamke.org

 

gray end page swirl

Advocating for social justice within the Hmong Community through collective actions